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October 16, 2018

Tyra Van Belle
6014 Tee Ct.
Farmington, New Mexico 87402

Re: NMREC Case No. 18-01-02-002
Dear Ms, Van Belle:

On August 23, 2018 you accepted the Real Estate Commission’s settlement
offer in the above-referenced matter,

The offer provides that you pay a $1,500 fine, complete for no continuing
education credit a course deemed appropriate by the Commission, and receive a
letter of reprimand. The fine is due in the Commission office by close of
business on November 16, 2018. The fine is payable by cashier’s check to the
New Mexico Real Estate Commission.

You are ordered to complete for no continuing education credit the 6-hour
course in Risk Reduction or the 6-hour course in Disclosure in Real Estate.
Both courses are offered by Professional Education Services located at 3200
Carlisle in Albuquerque and registration can be done by email at
loutulga@gmail.com. Whichever course you choose to take, a certificate of
completion is due in the Commission office by no later than November 30,
2018. The cashier’s check and the certificate should be directed to the attention
of Administrative Secretary Germelyn Vivar.

In keeping with the final term of the offer, you are hereby reprimanded for
violating Sections 61-29-10.2 B and 61-29-12 A (10) (11) of the Real Estate
License Law and Parts 19, 16.61.19.8 A, B, C, D (2) and G (1) and
33.16.61.33.9 of the Commission Rules by failing to ensure that titles to the
two manufactured homes on the subject property were transferred and
conveyed to the purchaser at closing and by failing to disclose to the purchaser
that you were also acting as the seller's broker in the transaction.

This Jetter of reprimand will become a part of your licensing file and is a matter
of public record. It will be reported in the Disciplinary Actions section of the
Commission web site. You are directed, if you have not aiready done so, to
correct the brokerage practices that led to this disciplinary action,



If you have any questions, please contact Chief Investigator Lyn Carter at (505) 222-9881.

Sincerely,

“\’
Wayne W. Ciddio
Executive Secretary

New Mexico Real Estate Commission

ce: David Harris
Qualifying Broker
Dimmick Realty

New Mexico Regulation and Licensing Department
BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS DIVISION
Page 2 of 2



